Board of Directors

Join Our Board.

Officers & Directors

President

Lisa Anderson, CSCP, CLTD
president@apics-ie.org


VP Finance

Valerie Ladd, CSCP
finance@apics-ie.org


VP Education

Phil Elhai, CPIM, CSCP, CLTD
education@apics-ie.org


VP Member Services

Parizad Sethna, CPIM
membership@apics-ie.org


VP Programs

Kate Loin-Barron, CPIM
programs@apics-ie.org


VP Special Projects

Tony Martinez, CPIM, CIRM, CLTD
projects@apics-ie.org


Director of Education

Kevin Manning, CPIM, CSCP, CLTD
education2@apics-ie.org


Audit Chair

Helen Arambulo
audit@apics-ie.org


Symposium Chair

Elizabeth Warren
programs2@apics-ie.org


Administrative Chair

Pam Scrivner
admin@apics-ie.org


Click here to see our student board members.