Board of Directors

Your APICS-IE Board of Directors is here to provide value to you. We need your input and feedback – please contact us.

Are you interested in joining our team? If you are interested in networking with top notch professionals in the Inland Empire, learning to run a small not-for-profit business, furthering your professional career, donating to help advance your profession or earning re-certification points, drop us a line. The APICS Board of Directors or committee might be right for you. If this sounds like something you would like to consider, contact the Chapter President.

Officers & Directors


Lisa Anderson, CSCP

VP Finance

Valerie Ladd, CSCP

VP Education

Phil Elhai, CPIM, CSCP

VP Member Services

Parizad Sethna, CPIM

VP Programs

Kate Loin-Barron

VP Special Projects

Tony Martinez, CPIM, CIRM

Director Marketing

Kevin Manning, CPIM

Audit Chair

Helen Arambulo

Symposium Chair

Elizabeth Warren

Administrative Chair

Pam Scrivner

Click here to see our student board members.