Board of Directors

Your APICS-IE Board of Directors is here to provide value to you. We need your input and feedback – please contact us.

Are you interested in joining our team? If you are interested in networking with top notch professionals in the Inland Empire, learning to run a small not-for-profit business, furthering your professional career, donating to help advance your profession or earning re-certification points, drop us a line. The APICS Board of Directors or committee might be right for you. If this sounds like something you would like to consider, contact the Chapter President.

Officers & Directors

President

Lisa Anderson, CSCP
president@apics-ie.org


VP Finance

Valerie Ladd, CSCP
finance@apics-ie.org


VP Education

Phil Elhai, CPIM, CSCP
education@apics-ie.org


VP Member Services

Parizad Sethna, CPIM
membership@apics-ie.org


VP Programs

Kate Loin-Barron
programs@apics-ie.org


VP Special Projects

Tony Martinez, CPIM, CIRM


Director Marketing

Kevin Manning, CPIM
marketing@apics-ie.org


Audit Chair

Helen Arambulo
audit@apics-ie.org


Administrative Chair

Pam Scrivner
admin@apics-ie.org


Click here to see our student board members.